关于我们

我们是谁

Chris Chua & Associates事务所10多年前创立了。我们的律师是从一家大型国际律师事务获得技能和经验,所以我们所提供的法律服务是一流的。 我们不拘一格地为客户思考问题,并为他们提供最特殊的服务,以及具有竞争力的收费率。

专业意见

专业意见

对法律和法规的深入了解是理所当然的。我们的目标不仅仅是提供我们的法律专业知识,并且在一系列问题和战略上成为精通商业的顾问。全力以赴,以精湛的专业技能和深厚的法学底蕴,为客户实现合法目标寻求最佳途径,是我们的郑重承诺。

关键战略合作伙伴

关键战略合作伙伴

我们的使命是成为您关键的战略伙伴。我们相信法律不是在真空中运作的。我们了解复杂性和挑战-无论是法律、商业还是个人所带个您的挑战。我们与会计和金融专业人士建立紧密的工作关系,以确保确的利益得到保护并确保您的资产继续增长。

整体性方案

整体性方案

我们的重点是为您提供全面的法律建议。我们与投资顾问、税务规划师和会计师合作,为我们的客户提供全面的解决方案和定制略。我们除了考虑显而易见的法律问题,还为您提出务实的解决方案。

ABOUT US

Who We Are

Chris Chua & Associates LLC was established more than 10 years ago by accomplished down-to-earth lawyers because they believed in doing things differently. We offer the sophisticated range of legal services, together with the skill and experience you would expect from a large, international law firm. We think out of the box and provide our clients exceptional service combined with competitive fee rates.

About Us

Expert Advice

Expert Advice

Having a deep knowledge of the law and the regulations — is a given.  We aim to bring more to the table than just our legal expertise. We aim to be business-savvy advisors on a range issues and strategies who “just happens to be your lawyer.”

About Us

Key Strategic Partner

A Key Strategic Partner

Our mission is to be a key strategic partner. We believe that the law doesn’t operate in a vacuum.  We understand the complexity and the challenges – be it legal, business, or personal. With access to a global network of legal, accounting and financial professionals, we ensure that your interests are protected and continue to grow.

About Us

Holistic Approach

A Holistic Approach

Our focus is to provide you with holistic legal advice. We collaborate with investment advisors, tax planners and accountants to provide comprehensive solutions and customised strategies for our clients.  We think beyond obvious legal issues and come up with pragmatic solutions for you.